Did you know Facebook could …. ? Facebook staying competitive against other fast growing social media networks.

When my friend from USC first told me about Facebook in 2003, I had no idea what she was talking about. Now when someone says they are NOT on Facebook, I think they are joking! Now 8 years later, I can’t go without checking my Facebook once a day (I’m sure many of you can relate). All I have to say is I have been pleased with the fast growing social media network since day one and I know their improvements are only getting better.

http://tinyurl.com/8xk2oj7

Leave a Reply

